Skip to main content
  • VAT refunds made easy

    Enhance your Tax Free shopping experience

    Conditions change depending on your destination so follow our tips to stay up to date

General Requirements to get my VAT refund

Residing outside
the European Union

The purchase must exceed the minimum purchase amount of each country.

Get the Tax Free form stamped at Customs

Conditions of each country to get the refund of my Tax Free

The countries of the European Union are: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and the Netherlands.
Exception: Residents of Busingen, Campione d’Italia, Ceuta, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, French Guiana, Helgoland, Aland Islands, Canary Islands, Channel Islands, Lake Lugano, Livigno, Martinique, Melilla, Mount Athos, Reunion, Saint-Martin (French Part) are entitled to tax free service

epay Tax Free Smart Solution

Scan the QR code of your Tax Free form to get your refund easily.

Now you can manage all your VAT refunds onto your CARD/ALIPAY, by simply scanning the QR Code on the Tax Free form or enter your Tax Free form number.

Empower your Tax Free Experience

@ 2023 epay Tax Free. A Euronet Company