Skip to main content

Select the country for which you are leaving the european union

Requirements to get my VAT refund

Conditions of each country to get the refund of my Tax Free

The countries of the European Union are: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and the Netherlands. Exception: Residents of Busingen, Campione d’Italia, Ceuta, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, French Guiana, Helgoland, Aland Islands, Canary Islands, Channel Islands, Lake Lugano, Livigno, Martinique, Melilla, Mount Athos, Reunion, Saint-Martin (French Part) are entitled to tax free service

  • Complete your Tax Free form

    Ask for the epay Tax Free Form from the shop assistant and your purchase. Please verify that all Your data are correct. 
    When paying for your purchases, ask store staff for a epay Tax Free Form.
    We recommend scanning the QR code on each Tax Free form to have all it at your fingertips.

  • Get Customs validation

    Find your nearest Customs approval point. Prior to check-in, present your fully completed Tax Free form, together with your travel documents and purchased goods to Customs to obtain Customs approval.
    At the airport or port, go to the Customs desk and present your completed Tax Free Form, passport, receipts and purchases to get a stamp on your form. Goods should be kept available for inspection, unused and with the original receipts.

  • Return your TaxFree form

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi.

Empower your Tax Free Experience

@ 2023 epay Tax Free. A Euronet Company